Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to Oria Meds

Oria Meds grades C (63.6/100), #268 of 536 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

You're comparing against

Oria Meds
Or visit Oria Meds directly ↗

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+28.2 vs Oria Meds

More alternatives, ranked

Invigor MedicalGraded #13

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+22.5 vs Oria Meds
yourEraGraded #11

A both-molecule compounded program that publishes its prices up front — semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo — across a 50-state clinician network, with an optional coaching-plus-labs membership and a NAD+/microdosing menu on the side.

$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirzAll 50 states+20.2 vs Oria Meds
Hims & HersGraded #55

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states+12 vs Oria Meds

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Breeze MedsGraded #56

Charges nothing until a provider approves you — but keeps its pricing inside the intake.

From $199/mo sema · From $299/mo first month, $399/mo thereafter tirzAll 50 states+8.8 vs Oria Meds
DrBrainRxGraded #108

DrBrainRx is a neurologist-founded telehealth clinic led by Dr. Sara Siavoshi (triple board-certified in Neurology, Headache Medicine, and Obesity Medicine) offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections through USP-certified 503B pharmacies.

$199/mo (all doses, compounded) sema · $299/mo (all doses, compounded) tirzCoverage not published+7.2 vs Oria Meds

The 6 above are the closest matches to Oria Meds on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 536 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard