Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to LIV by WellNow

LIV by WellNow grades C (62.9/100), #288 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+28.9 vs LIV by WellNow

More alternatives, ranked

Sprout HealthGraded #27

A LegitScript-certified desk that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.

$299/mo sema · $349/mo tirzNot disclosed+16.9 vs LIV by WellNow

FDAWarning letter issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Cost Plus DrugsGraded #410

Mark Cuban's transparent-pricing online pharmacy.

$279/mo (brand Ozempic) sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states-4.4 vs LIV by WellNow
Better U CareGraded #253

Better U Care is a US telehealth weight-loss practice offering compounded and brand-name GLP-1 medications with transparent self-pay pricing and no insurance required.

$298/mo sema · $397/mo tirz21 states+1.9 vs LIV by WellNow
Fierce HealthGraded #389

Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.

$297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) sema · $497/mo (3-month plan, compounded) tirz30 states-3.9 vs LIV by WellNow
Corsica HealthGraded #208

Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.

$249/mo (compounded) sema · $349/mo (compounded) tirzCoverage not published+3.4 vs LIV by WellNow

The 6 above are the closest matches to LIV by WellNow on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard