Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to FMmeds

FMmeds grades C (65.7/100), #239 of 541 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

FMmeds →
Or visit FMmeds directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against FMmeds.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+23.8 vs FMmeds

More options to compare

EdgeRxGraded #43

A men's-only compounded GLP-1 program that names its pharmacy (Strive Pharmacy, 503A since 2018) and its Chief Medical Advisor — real transparency signals most compounders skip.

$229/mo sema · $299/mo tirz46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina)+13.3 vs FMmeds
Tonik WellnessGraded #151

Tonik Wellness (Tonik Wellness, LLC) offers compounded semaglutide ($149–$225/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($229–$349/mo) with tiered monthly/quarterly/annual pricing.

$225/mo (compounded) sema · $349/mo (compounded) tirzCoverage not published+3.3 vs FMmeds
Invigor MedicalGraded #10

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+20.4 vs FMmeds
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed+14 vs FMmeds
Hims & HersGraded #56

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states+9.9 vs FMmeds

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with FMmeds. Every provider we grade — all 541 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard