Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to Clinic Secret

Clinic Secret grades C (61.1/100), #333 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+30.7 vs Clinic Secret

More alternatives, ranked

Invigor MedicalGraded #13

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+25 vs Clinic Secret
yourEraGraded #11

A both-molecule compounded program that publishes its prices up front — semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo — across a 50-state clinician network, with an optional coaching-plus-labs membership and a NAD+/microdosing menu on the side.

$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirzAll 50 states+22.7 vs Clinic Secret
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed+18.6 vs Clinic Secret
Hims & HersGraded #57

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states+14.5 vs Clinic Secret

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

TrimiGraded #5

Bottom-quartile pricing on both molecules under one flat membership, shipped free nationwide — a strong-value pick sitting just behind the top tier.

$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) sema · $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) tirzAll 50 states+25.3 vs Clinic Secret

The 6 above are the closest matches to Clinic Secret on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard