Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Better U Care

Better U Care grades C (64.8/100), #259 of 541 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Better U Care.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+24.7 vs Better U Care

More options to compare

Fierce HealthGraded #398

Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.

$297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) sema · $497/mo (3-month plan, compounded) tirz30 states-5.8 vs Better U Care
Elevate HealthGraded #420

Elevate Health (Elevate Health and Wellness) is a medical weight-loss telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $299/mo, or $158/mo on a 12-month plan) and compounded tirzepatide GLP/GIP (from $399/mo, or $248/mo), plus brand-name Zepbound and NAD+, B12, and glutathione add-ons.

$299/mo (compounded) sema · $399/mo (compounded) tirzCoverage not published-6.3 vs Better U Care
LIV by WellNowGraded #296

LIV by WellNow is the telehealth weight-management arm of WellNow Urgent Care, offering compounded semaglutide for weight loss.

$279/mo sema · Not disclosed tirz5 states-1.9 vs Better U Care
Cost Plus DrugsGraded #419

Mark Cuban's transparent-pricing online pharmacy.

$279/mo (brand Ozempic) sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states-6.3 vs Better U Care
Navio MDGraded #126

NavioMD offers compounded tirzepatide ($247/mo) plus brand-name Ozempic ($1,199/mo) and Mounjaro ($1,249/mo).

$345/mo (starting dose, brand-name) sema · $189/mo (starting dose, compounded) tirz48 states+5 vs Better U Care

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Better U Care. Every provider we grade — all 541 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard