Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Andrew Meds

Andrew Meds grades C (67.1/100), #188 of 542 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

Andrew Meds →
Or visit Andrew Meds directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Andrew Meds.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+22.4 vs Andrew Meds

More options to compare

Invigor MedicalGraded #10

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+19 vs Andrew Meds
yourEraGraded #8

A both-molecule compounded program that publishes its prices up front — semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo — across a 50-state clinician network, with an optional coaching-plus-labs membership and a NAD+/microdosing menu on the side.

$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirzAll 50 states+16.7 vs Andrew Meds
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed+12.6 vs Andrew Meds
Enhance MDGraded #5

A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay sema · $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay tirzNot publicly listed+17.7 vs Andrew Meds
Hims & HersGraded #56

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states+8.5 vs Andrew Meds

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Andrew Meds. Every provider we grade — all 542 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard