Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to AbundRX

AbundRX grades C (66.6/100), #202 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

You're comparing against

AbundRX
Or visit AbundRX directly ↗

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+25.2 vs AbundRX

More alternatives, ranked

TrimiGraded #5

Bottom-quartile pricing on both molecules under one flat membership, shipped free nationwide — a strong-value pick sitting just behind the top tier.

$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) sema · $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) tirzAll 50 states+19.8 vs AbundRX

The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm — cheap semaglutide that genuinely falls from $179/mo to $139/mo if you prepay a year, sitting next to a tirzepatide line whose bundles cost MORE per month ($286/$250/$244) than its $209 month-to-month rate, on top of a deep sermorelin/NAD+/peptide bench; honest FDA labeling, but brand-new, compounded, and final-sale, so it lands as a value runner-up rather than a top pick.

$179/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $159.33/$158/$141.50 per month) sema · $209/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $179/$174.67/$187.33 per month — the 12-month rung is badged Best Value and costs more than the 6-month one) tirzNot disclosed+11.5 vs AbundRX
Invigor MedicalGraded #13

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+19.5 vs AbundRX
Bodi EnviGraded #100

Bodi Envi is a nationwide telehealth weight-loss provider offering physician-prescribed compounded semaglutide ($179/month) and tirzepatide ($249/month) at flat all-dose pricing with no consultation or membership fees.

$179/mo sema · $249/mo tirzCoverage not published+5.2 vs AbundRX
Rx.comGraded #73

The only row here that prints "No automatic renewals" on the plan card itself, and one of the few that names the pharmacy dispensing the vial.

$175/mo month-to-month ($146 only on a 6-month prepay) sema · $285/mo month-to-month ($259 only on a 6-month prepay) tirz49 states (its own banner claims all 50)+7.7 vs AbundRX

The 6 above are the closest matches to AbundRX on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard