Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Alternate Health Club vs Piper

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Alternate Health Club
Site position #125

Lower grade

Piper
Site position #31

Higher grade

Score comparison

Piper has the higher recorded score — 81.9/100 to 69.8/100.

Piper grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-value both-molecule pricing ($135/$199), nationwide, though not verified.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valuePiper +2
84
86
Dose & formulationPiper +16
64
80
Clinical oversightPiper +2
77
79
Labs & monitoringPiper +26
52
78
FulfillmentPiper +16
70
86
Contract termsPiper +27
55
82
Alternate Health Club · top barPiper · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAlternate Health ClubPiper
WeighScore69.8/10081.9/100
GradeCB−
Site position#125#31
Semaglutide$129/mo (compounded)$135/mo
Tirzepatide$169/mo (compounded)$199/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Alternate Health Club

Site position #125 · C

Strengths

  • $129/month compounded semaglutide is among the cheapest in the US market
  • $169/month compounded tirzepatide is competitive with established platforms
  • Complimentary workout and dietary plans bundled with medication — most peers don't
  • LegitScript verified
  • US-licensed clinicians

What to consider

  • Parent company / legal entity not publicly disclosed
  • State of incorporation not disclosed
  • Per-state availability not listed — confirm your state ships before committing
  • Pharmacy partners not publicly named
  • Unclear whether lab work is included
Piper

Site position #31 · B−

Strengths

  • $135 sema / $199 tirz
  • All 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Independent LegitScript certification has not been verified for this review
  • Injection-only
  • Monitoring detail limited

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard