Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Alternate Health Club vs Kongo

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Alternate Health Club
Site position #125

Lower grade

Kongo
Site position #19

Higher grade

Score comparison

Kongo has the higher recorded score — 83.8/100 to 69.8/100.

Kongo grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Cheap semaglutide ($119) but a steeper tirzepatide step-up ($229); verified, nationwide.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueKongo +2
84
86
Dose & formulationKongo +16
64
80
Clinical oversightKongo +7
77
84
Labs & monitoringKongo +30
52
82
FulfillmentKongo +17
70
87
Contract termsKongo +30
55
85
Alternate Health Club · top barKongo · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAlternate Health ClubKongo
WeighScore69.8/10083.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#125#19
Semaglutide$129/mo (compounded)$119/mo
Tirzepatide$169/mo (compounded)$229/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Alternate Health Club

Site position #125 · C

Strengths

  • $129/month compounded semaglutide is among the cheapest in the US market
  • $169/month compounded tirzepatide is competitive with established platforms
  • Complimentary workout and dietary plans bundled with medication — most peers don't
  • LegitScript verified
  • US-licensed clinicians

What to consider

  • Parent company / legal entity not publicly disclosed
  • State of incorporation not disclosed
  • Per-state availability not listed — confirm your state ships before committing
  • Pharmacy partners not publicly named
  • Unclear whether lab work is included
Kongo

Site position #19 · B

Strengths

  • $119 semaglutide
  • All 50 states, LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide jumps to $229/mo
  • Injection-only
  • Monitoring detail sparse

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard