Head-to-head · WeighScore
Alternate Health Club vs Fresh Day Meds
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Fresh Day Meds has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 69.8/100.
Fresh Day Meds grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Tight both-molecule spread ($133/$166), verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Alternate Health Club | Fresh Day Meds |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 69.8/100 | 84.3/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #125 | #18 |
| Semaglutide | $129/mo (compounded) | $133/mo |
| Tirzepatide | $169/mo (compounded) | $166/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #125 · C
Strengths
- $129/month compounded semaglutide is among the cheapest in the US market
- $169/month compounded tirzepatide is competitive with established platforms
- Complimentary workout and dietary plans bundled with medication — most peers don't
- LegitScript verified
- US-licensed clinicians
What to consider
- Parent company / legal entity not publicly disclosed
- State of incorporation not disclosed
- Per-state availability not listed — confirm your state ships before committing
- Pharmacy partners not publicly named
- Unclear whether lab work is included
Site position #18 · B
Strengths
- $133 sema / $166 tirz
- All 50 states, LegitScript-verified
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Injection-only
- Monitoring detail not published
- Newer brand
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.