Head-to-head · WeighScore
AgelessRx vs Ravia Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
AgelessRx has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 59.2/100.
AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Conventional and microdose GLP-1 programs with continuing care; branded prescriptions involve a separate pharmacy payment.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | AgelessRx | Ravia Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.3/100 | 59.2/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #17 | #394 |
| Semaglutide | Not verified (current medication-specific quote required) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | Microdose: $109 first month, then $318 every 2 months ($159/mo); full-dose quote required | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Advertises US service; confirm treatment-specific state availability | 1 state |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Not confirmed |
Site position #17 · B
Strengths
- Conventional and lower-dose GLP-1 programs advertised
- Wegovy pens and oral-tablet consultations advertised
- Continuing messaging and check-ins advertised
What to consider
- Conventional medication-specific monthly quotes not verified
- Microdose introduction renews as a two-month charge
- Branded medication has a separate pharmacy bill
- Treatment-specific state eligibility and assigned dispenser need confirmation
Site position #394 · C
Strengths
- Integrative psychiatry model combines GLP-1 weight-loss with mental health and metabolic care under one board-certified NP provider
- Founded by Dr. Raashida Portier (DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC); named clinician with dual board certifications in psychiatry and family medicine
- Membership-supported ongoing care from $49/month provides medication management structure with consistent follow-up
- Labs and metabolic workup available as part of integrative psychiatry model; lab testing noted in weight-loss program
- Weight-loss page claims nationwide availability via Lyv Health partnership for eligible patients
What to consider
- GLP-1 medication pricing fully gated — not disclosed until consultation; compounded vs. brand status unclear on public pages
- Primarily a psychiatric practice — weight loss is a secondary service, not the core offering or brand identity
- Core services explicitly Florida-only; nationwide weight-loss claim relies on Lyv Health partnership with unverified state coverage
- No LegitScript certification or third-party accreditation found on public pages
- Small single-provider practice with no published outcomes data or external reviews available
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.