Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

AgelessRx vs Peptivo

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

AgelessRx
Site position #17

Higher grade

Peptivo
Site position #375

Lower grade

Score comparison

AgelessRx has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 60.1/100.

AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Conventional and microdose GLP-1 programs with continuing care; branded prescriptions involve a separate pharmacy payment.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueAgelessRx +45
90
45
Dose & formulationAgelessRx +27
80
53
Clinical oversightAgelessRx +7
83
76
Labs & monitoringAgelessRx +17
82
65
FulfillmentAgelessRx +10
84
74
Contract termsAgelessRx +30
85
55
AgelessRx · top barPeptivo · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAgelessRxPeptivo
WeighScore84.3/10060.1/100
GradeBC
Site position#17#375
SemaglutideNot verified (current medication-specific quote required)Not disclosed
TirzepatideMicrodose: $109 first month, then $318 every 2 months ($159/mo); full-dose quote requiredNot disclosed
CoverageAdvertises US service; confirm treatment-specific state availabilityCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesNot confirmed
AgelessRx

Site position #17 · B

Strengths

  • Conventional and lower-dose GLP-1 programs advertised
  • Wegovy pens and oral-tablet consultations advertised
  • Continuing messaging and check-ins advertised

What to consider

  • Conventional medication-specific monthly quotes not verified
  • Microdose introduction renews as a two-month charge
  • Branded medication has a separate pharmacy bill
  • Treatment-specific state eligibility and assigned dispenser need confirmation
Peptivo

Site position #375 · C

Strengths

  • Advertises a $0 online assessment without commitment; treatment and plan charges are separate questions.
  • Messaging can be sent anytime; the published notice says response times vary by care team and program.
  • Describes independent provider review and explicitly says a prescription is not guaranteed.
  • Publishes HIPAA and shipping policies on its own domain.

What to consider

  • The homepage describes treatment routes as illustrative concepts; confirm the exact drug, formulation and supplied amount.
  • Confirm who will prescribe and dispense the treatment, and check their licenses.
  • The refund agreement for the selected program still needs confirmation.
  • The site links to a LegitScript website check; status and certification holder were not independently verified.

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard