Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

AgelessRx vs MDLive

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

AgelessRx
Site position #17

Higher grade

MDLive
Site position #407

Lower grade

Score comparison

AgelessRx has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 58.8/100.

AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Conventional and microdose GLP-1 programs with continuing care; branded prescriptions involve a separate pharmacy payment.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueAgelessRx +45
90
45
Dose & formulationAgelessRx +27
80
53
Clinical oversightMDLive +2
83
85
Labs & monitoringAgelessRx +28
82
54
FulfillmentAgelessRx +22
84
62
Contract termsAgelessRx +30
85
55
AgelessRx · top barMDLive · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAgelessRxMDLive
WeighScore84.3/10058.8/100
GradeBC
Site position#17#407
SemaglutideNot verified (current medication-specific quote required)Not disclosed
TirzepatideMicrodose: $109 first month, then $318 every 2 months ($159/mo); full-dose quote requiredNot disclosed
CoverageAdvertises US service; confirm treatment-specific state availabilityCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesNot confirmed
AgelessRx

Site position #17 · B

Strengths

  • Conventional and lower-dose GLP-1 programs advertised
  • Wegovy pens and oral-tablet consultations advertised
  • Continuing messaging and check-ins advertised

What to consider

  • Conventional medication-specific monthly quotes not verified
  • Microdose introduction renews as a two-month charge
  • Branded medication has a separate pharmacy bill
  • Treatment-specific state eligibility and assigned dispenser need confirmation
MDLive

Site position #407 · C

Strengths

  • Prescribes FDA-approved branded GLP-1s including Wegovy and Zepbound
  • Covered through insurance and employer benefits for 50M-plus people
  • Board-certified physicians averaging about 15 years of experience
  • Part of Evernorth/Cigna, a large established healthcare organization
  • Offers full primary care, not just a single weight-loss funnel

What to consider

  • GLP-1s only at clinician discretion in a Primary Care routine visit
  • Anti-obesity meds not available in FL, LA, MS or NJ
  • Distributed mainly via insurers and employers; cost varies by plan
  • No transparent published monthly cash price for GLP-1 care

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard