Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

AgelessRx vs Maves

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

AgelessRx
Site position #17

Higher grade

Maves
Site position #99

Lower grade

Score comparison

AgelessRx has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 71.8/100.

AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Conventional and microdose GLP-1 programs with continuing care; branded prescriptions involve a separate pharmacy payment.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueAgelessRx +6
90
84
Dose & formulationAgelessRx +15
80
65
Clinical oversightAgelessRx +7
83
76
Labs & monitoringAgelessRx +30
82
52
FulfillmentMaves +3
84
87
Contract termsAgelessRx +30
85
55
AgelessRx · top barMaves · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAgelessRxMaves
WeighScore84.3/10071.8/100
GradeBC
Site position#17#99
SemaglutideNot verified (current medication-specific quote required)$99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded)
TirzepatideMicrodose: $109 first month, then $318 every 2 months ($159/mo); full-dose quote requiredNot disclosed
CoverageAdvertises US service; confirm treatment-specific state availabilityAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesNot confirmed
AgelessRx

Site position #17 · B

Strengths

  • Conventional and lower-dose GLP-1 programs advertised
  • Wegovy pens and oral-tablet consultations advertised
  • Continuing messaging and check-ins advertised

What to consider

  • Conventional medication-specific monthly quotes not verified
  • Microdose introduction renews as a two-month charge
  • Branded medication has a separate pharmacy bill
  • Treatment-specific state eligibility and assigned dispenser need confirmation
Maves

Site position #99 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • $99/mo first-month intro pricing on semaglutide — among the most aggressive we track
  • All 50 states covered, stated explicitly
  • Both brand (Maves) and parent (Homera Health) disclosed for accountability

What to consider

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named (only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies')
  • Tirzepatide pricing not stated on the homepage — only listed as an offering
  • Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
  • Refund and cancellation policy not detailed publicly
  • Corporate address and arbitration venue not disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard