Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

AgelessRx vs LillyDirect Foundayo

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

AgelessRx
Site position #17

Higher grade

LillyDirect Foundayo
Site position #185

Lower grade

Score comparison

AgelessRx has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 67.2/100.

AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Conventional and microdose GLP-1 programs with continuing care; branded prescriptions involve a separate pharmacy payment.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueAgelessRx +18
90
72
Dose & formulationAgelessRx +21
80
59
Clinical oversightAgelessRx +5
83
78
Labs & monitoringAgelessRx +30
82
52
FulfillmentAgelessRx +4
84
80
Contract termsAgelessRx +30
85
55
AgelessRx · top barLillyDirect Foundayo · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAgelessRxLillyDirect Foundayo
WeighScore84.3/10067.2/100
GradeBC
Site position#17#185
SemaglutideNot verified (current medication-specific quote required)Not disclosed
TirzepatideMicrodose: $109 first month, then $318 every 2 months ($159/mo); full-dose quote requiredNot disclosed
CoverageAdvertises US service; confirm treatment-specific state availabilityAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
AgelessRx

Site position #17 · B

Strengths

  • Conventional and lower-dose GLP-1 programs advertised
  • Wegovy pens and oral-tablet consultations advertised
  • Continuing messaging and check-ins advertised

What to consider

  • Conventional medication-specific monthly quotes not verified
  • Microdose introduction renews as a two-month charge
  • Branded medication has a separate pharmacy bill
  • Treatment-specific state eligibility and assigned dispenser need confirmation
LillyDirect Foundayo

Site position #185 · C

Strengths

  • Manufacturer savings may be available to eligible patients; check the current terms and insurance requirements
  • Direct from manufacturer — no compounding, no third-party reseller
  • Daily oral tablet; the prescribing information permits taking it with or without food
  • Available in all 50 states

What to consider

  • Foundayo's placebo-controlled trial results do not establish a direct comparison with Wegovy or Zepbound
  • Requires existing prescription from a separate prescriber (LillyDirect does not write the prescription)
  • $25 savings card requires commercial insurance — Medicare and Medicaid not eligible
  • Medication interactions and individual suitability need a prescriber's review

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard