Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

AgelessRx vs Bioverse

AgelessRx
Graded #19

Higher grade

vs+22.9
Bioverse
Graded #321

Lower grade

The verdict

AgelessRx takes it — 84.3/100 to 61.4/100.

AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Among the lowest compounded-semaglutide pricing, with some brand-name access.

We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. It never moves the WeighScore, which is the weighted average of the six factors shown for every provider, and what we write about a provider is the same either way. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueAgelessRx +22
90
68
Dose & formulationAgelessRx +3
80
77
Clinical oversightAgelessRx +28
83
55
Labs & monitoringAgelessRx +29
82
53
FulfillmentAgelessRx +22
84
62
Contract termsAgelessRx +52
85
33
AgelessRx · left barBioverse · right bar

The numbers

MetricAgelessRxBioverse
WeighScore84.3/10061.4/100
GradeBC
Scorecard rank#19#321
Semaglutide$139/mo$129/mo (starting dose, compounded)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$399/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageNot disclosedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
AgelessRx

Graded #19 · B

Strengths

  • Low-end semaglutide pricing
  • Some brand-name access
  • Established brand

Where it loses points

  • Tirzepatide pricing not disclosed
  • States not disclosed
Bioverse

Graded #321 · C

FDAWarning letter issued to Bioverse, Inc. dba Bioverse in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Wide formulary — compounded and brand-name semaglutide + tirzepatide plus metformin
  • No membership, cancellation, doctor, or hidden fees
  • Uses US-licensed, FDA-regulated pharmacies

Where it loses points

  • No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • State availability not disclosed beyond 'a provider licensed in your state'
  • Broader longevity platform (NAD+, B12, glutathione, hair, skincare, heart health) rather than GLP-1 focused
  • FDA issued Bioverse, Inc. dba Bioverse a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database

Also worth a look

Neither is our top-graded pick — CoreAge Rx leads the scorecard

Across all 544 providers, CoreAge Rx grades highest at 91.8/100 (A−). Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard