Head-to-head · WeighScore
AgelessRx vs Aspire Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
AgelessRx has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 59.2/100.
AgelessRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Conventional and microdose GLP-1 programs with continuing care; branded prescriptions involve a separate pharmacy payment.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | AgelessRx | Aspire Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.3/100 | 59.2/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #17 | #393 |
| Semaglutide | Not verified (current medication-specific quote required) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | Microdose: $109 first month, then $318 every 2 months ($159/mo); full-dose quote required | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Advertises US service; confirm treatment-specific state availability | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Not confirmed |
Site position #17 · B
Strengths
- Conventional and lower-dose GLP-1 programs advertised
- Wegovy pens and oral-tablet consultations advertised
- Continuing messaging and check-ins advertised
What to consider
- Conventional medication-specific monthly quotes not verified
- Microdose introduction renews as a two-month charge
- Branded medication has a separate pharmacy bill
- Treatment-specific state eligibility and assigned dispenser need confirmation
Site position #393 · C
Strengths
- Both compounded and brand-name options (Wegovy + Zepbound) — rare among GLP-1 telehealth providers
- Lab orders with interpretation included in LoseIt membership — not billed separately
- Named clinical team: founded by Jenni Haan, MPAS, PA-C (18+ years experience) with four additional credentialed providers
- Slimpossible app + secure messaging for ongoing support between provider visits
- HSA/FSA accepted; Cherry third-party financing available for patients needing payment plans
What to consider
- Membership fee ($75/month) stacks on top of separately billed medication — total spend $205–$524/month depending on dose
- No LegitScript certification or independent third-party accreditation disclosed
- States served not publicly listed; availability depends on individual provider licensure
- All medication sales are final once shipped; consultation fee non-refundable once completed
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named on any public page
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.