Head-to-head · WeighScore
Ageless vs Claya
The verdict
Ageless takes it — 69.7/100 to 62.8/100.
Ageless grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. One of the broadest compounded storefronts in the ranking — GLP-1, NAD+, sermorelin and TRT under one roof, injectable and oral — but the plan page reviewed in August listed $279/mo for semaglutide and $349/mo for tirzepatide month-to-month, and every "from" figure it advertises is a twelve-month prepay.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Ageless | Claya |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 69.7/100 | 62.8/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #128 | #298 |
| Semaglutide | $279/mo month-to-month (the advertised "from" figures are 3-, 6- and 12-month prepays) | $299/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $349/mo month-to-month (the advertised "from" figures are 3-, 6- and 12-month prepays) | $299/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Varies by state | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #128 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds in September 2025. Try Ageless's own medical-oversight page identifies Lovely Meds, Inc. as the company that operates tryageless.com. The letter concerns lovelymeds.com, does not name tryageless.com, and FDA has not closed it out. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Unusually broad compounded menu — GLP-1, NAD+, sermorelin, TRT, LDN and more, in both injectable and oral formats
- Every GLP-1 format has a real month-to-month rung as well as prepay tiers, so nobody is forced into a commitment in order to buy at all
- Sublingual tirzepatide drops are genuinely cheaper than the injection without a commitment — $199/mo month-to-month against $349 for the shot
- The SLIM50 code is stated as a recurring $50 discount rather than a first-month teaser that expires
- Fully online: licensed-clinician review and discreet delivery, with upfront compounded/not-FDA disclosures
Where it loses points
- The advertised entry prices are twelve-month rungs, not monthly rates: the hero's "from $159/mo" and the "FROM $199 / $249" cards are annual plans charged as one payment of $1,908, $2,388 or $2,988 — buying by the month costs $279 for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide
- The same company sells the same semaglutide injection at two prices — a storefront catalog at $119–$229 for a month's supply as a one-time purchase, and the plan page our link resolves to at $279/mo — with no page reconciling them, and the storefront's checkout is disabled so its figures are never actually charged
- The storefront disagrees with itself as well: for the same item its struck-through "was" anchor is $169 in one place and $229 in another
- Sermorelin is priced four different ways across the company's own pages ($189, $126, $239–$289, $199–$299), so a figure read off one of them is not the figure the funnel charges
- The default variant on a product page is the LOWEST dose, so any "from" price is the bottom of a dose ladder that runs up to $199–$299
- TRT has no month-to-month rung at all — the shortest purchasable term is a three-month prepay, from $387 charged up front
- Everything is compounded and not FDA-approved — not equivalent to brand Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound
- Oral GLP-1 drops and troches lack robust absorption/efficacy evidence versus injectables
- No published state-availability list, so coverage is only settled inside the funnel
Site position #298 · C
Strengths
- Two named licensed clinicians (Habashy, NMD MS and Barber, MD PhD) — rare transparency for compounded GLP-1
- Two named pharmacy partners with full addresses (RedRock, UT and Healthware, KY)
- Both injectable and oral-tablet forms offered for semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Weight-loss money-back guarantee published on the homepage
- Free expedited shipping included in the monthly price
Where it loses points
- States-served list not disclosed — you must check at checkout
- LegitScript certification status not displayed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed on the site or privacy policy
- Oral compounded tablets have weaker efficacy data than injectable semaglutide
- Intro pricing is higher at refill ($299), erasing the first-month advantage
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.