Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Actin vs PepHaūs

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Actin
Site position #396

Lower grade

PepHaūs
Site position #27

Higher grade

Score comparison

PepHaūs has the higher recorded score — 82.7/100 to 59.1/100.

PepHaūs grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Verified and nationwide, but priced in the upper-mid band ($152/$246).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valuePepHaūs +22
60
82
Dose & formulationPepHaūs +28
52
80
Clinical oversightPepHaūs +5
79
84
Labs & monitoringPepHaūs +30
52
82
FulfillmentPepHaūs +24
62
86
Contract termsPepHaūs +52
33
85
Actin · top barPepHaūs · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricActinPepHaūs
WeighScore59.1/10082.7/100
GradeCB−
Site position#396#27
Semaglutide$169/mo (compounded)$152/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$246/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Actin

Site position #396 · C

Strengths

  • Semaglutide paired with B12 for added energy support
  • Transparent pricing — exact cost shown upfront with no hidden fees
  • Competitive pricing from $116/mo on the 6-month plan ($169/mo month-to-month)

What to consider

  • Semaglutide only — no tirzepatide or liraglutide
  • No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • States served not disclosed
  • Broad platform spanning hormones, sexual wellness, and hair health
PepHaūs

Site position #27 · B−

Strengths

  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules
  • Transparent listed pricing

What to consider

  • Upper-mid pricing ($152/$246)
  • Injection-only
  • Monitoring detail limited

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard