Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

9amHealth vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

9amHealth
Site position #103

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 71.3/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +23
68
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +19
65
84
Clinical oversight9amHealth +2
88
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +10
74
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +20
68
88
Contract termsOndra Health +31
55
86
9amHealth · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

Metric9amHealthOndra Health
WeighScore71.3/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#103#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed (brand-name; current medication quote required)$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
9amHealth

Site position #103 · C

Strengths

  • Care team includes physicians, pharmacists and registered dietitians
  • Individual program describes continuing medication management, follow-up and nutrition support
  • Branded GLP-1 options are considered alongside medical history, tests and insurance coverage
  • Home blood draw where available or a patient service center, with care-team review
  • Separate individual, employer and health-plan programs offer different access routes

What to consider

  • Current care and medication charges need a selected written quote; older campaign prices conflict
  • The advertised $199 Wegovy introduction expired June 30, 2025
  • Care, medication and lab costs depend on the selected program and benefits; obtain an itemized quote
  • Clinical eligibility and the applicable benefit formulary determine prescription access
  • The reviewed public pages do not establish current cancellation, refund or state-by-state terms
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard