Head-to-head · WeighScore
9amHealth vs Eden
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 71.3/100.
Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | 9amHealth | Eden |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 71.3/100 | 81.6/100 |
| Grade | C | B− |
| Site position | #103 | #16 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed (brand-name; current medication quote required) | Advertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | Advertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #103 · C
Strengths
- Care team includes physicians, pharmacists and registered dietitians
- Individual program describes continuing medication management, follow-up and nutrition support
- Branded GLP-1 options are considered alongside medical history, tests and insurance coverage
- Home blood draw where available or a patient service center, with care-team review
- Separate individual, employer and health-plan programs offer different access routes
What to consider
- Current care and medication charges need a selected written quote; older campaign prices conflict
- The advertised $199 Wegovy introduction expired June 30, 2025
- Care, medication and lab costs depend on the selected program and benefits; obtain an itemized quote
- Clinical eligibility and the applicable benefit formulary determine prescription access
- The reviewed public pages do not establish current cancellation, refund or state-by-state terms
Site position #16 · B−
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Current compounded offer includes medication and support
- Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
- Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated
What to consider
- Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
- Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
- FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution
Featured provider
Eden
Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.